Friday, March 6, 2015

Special Second Show X this Sunday

Hey Everyone, Just wanted to let you know that we are going to have TWO episodes of Show X this Sunday! The nice thing for all of you European listeners is that we will be going at 2 pm EST / 6 pm GMT due to the United States "springing forward" this Sunday morning.

First will be at our regularly scheduled time with guest, Kazerad, the author from

Secondly, we will be having a special second show this Sunday to welcome back to the show, Lily from King of the Nerds! It will air LIVE, just after Alpha Geek Radio's Casually Hardcore at 6 pm EST / 10 pm GMT.

We can't wait, check out their sites and email any questions you have into the show at with subject lines of either PrequelAdventure or KingoftheNerds depending on who it's for.

No comments:

Post a Comment